Testimonials

33 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
State:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
"Honest, efficient and reasonable all wrapped up in one ...
Oct 21, 2016 | | Boonesville, VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We have had 2 routine service visits and 1 problem call. The technicians were on time, very polite and efficient each time. We will continue to use this company for years to come. It's rare to find a company like Mack Morris anymore. Thank you!!

So glad I got Mack Morris
Feb 9, 2016 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I’m very pleased with the fellows who were here and their work. Afterwards David explained what I need to do to keep the furnace serviced. So glad the first two places I called were busy and I got Mack Morris.

Good to the finish!
Aug 9, 2015 | | Charlottesville, VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Daniel & Bert came to our home on a Friday to install a new heat pump unit (indoor & outdoor). Despite unexpected complications, these guys stayed with the job until it was completed on the day promised. They called in the needed support and expertise to make the necessary adjustments and finish the job beautifully. They stayed past 6 pm (having arrived at 9am) to get things right and make sure we were satisfied with the completed job. Nice job Daniel & Bert - and to those of you called in to assist. Mike

AWESOME SERVICE
Jun 24, 2015 | | , VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just had Chris Johnson repair my ac unit. Chris was professional and friendly. Listened to my problem check it over ,repaired and explained what was done.He explained the preventative maintenance program.Maybe contacting in future about that. Thank you and please thank Chris again

We are pleased with the unit!
Jun 1, 2015 | | , VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We are pleased with the unit & the young men were very nice & did a good job!

Daniel & Bert were very prompt & courteous the entire time!
Jun 1, 2015 | | , VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Daniel & Bert were very prompt & courteous the entire time. Very respectful & credit for your company. Good Job!

Very please with our new system!
Apr 7, 2015 | | , VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very pleased with our new system - Kept us very comfortable through the winter!

Mr. Morris - Everyone was clean, neat and efficient! Also ...
Apr 6, 2015 | | Ruckersville, VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Morris - Everyone was clean, neat and efficient! Also very courteous!

Your company has always outdone themselves in politeness and ...
Mar 23, 2015 | | , VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have always been very happy with your heating technicians who have come to my house over the years. I have tried a few other companies with disappointing results. Your company has always outdone themselves in politeness and respect along with doing a good job servicing my heaters. I would like to give a huge thumbs up to a new employee of yours that I met, who recently serviced my heater. He impressed my husband and I very much. His name was Brandon and he stayed over 2 hours at our place, cleaning and checking that the heat pump and furnace were working properly. He even cleaned every single pine needle out of the heat pump which took dedication and patience. He was organized and methodical. I hope he stays with your company, for we will definitely ask for him again.

Thank you for extraordinary customer service!
Mar 6, 2015 | | Ashleigh, VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for extraordinary customer service from Ben & for the expertise of your friendly crew. Despite the frigid weather, the job remained on schedule & it was very clean her at the end. We will be sure to recommend you highly to our neighbors in Ashleigh!

33 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next
© 2017 Mack Morris Heating & Air Conditioning | All Rights Reserved