Testimonials

35 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
State:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
They never let me down when I need something repaired!
Jun 13, 2017 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been a real estate broker and investor in the Charlottesville area for 40 years. For about the last ten years I have been using Mack Morris Heating and Air for both my person home and for my rental properties. During this time frame they have installed 15 new heat pumps and a couple of gas furnace/central units for me. Their work is neat and clean and delivered when promised. Their pricing is always competitive. At the end of the first year, I always buy the service contract for the peace of mind I get knowing my systems are being properly maintained and at a discounted price. But more importantly, they never let me down when I need something repaired. I frequently recommend Mack Morris Heating and Air to my clients because I can rely on them to treat my clients well at a fair price.

Everyone we have dealt with at Mack Morris is professional, ...
Jun 13, 2017 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We have three buildings on our property which all had old heating and a/c systems. As they went out, unfortunately, one after the other, we contacted Mack Morris for the replacement of all three units as well as subsequent maintenance. Everyone we have dealt with at Mack Morris is professional, friendly and efficient and we appreciate their commitment to quality service.

Honest, efficient and reasonable all wrapped up in one ...
Oct 21, 2016 | | Boonesville, VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We have had 2 routine service visits and 1 problem call. The technicians were on time, very polite and efficient each time. We will continue to use this company for years to come. It's rare to find a company like Mack Morris anymore. Thank you!!

So glad I got Mack Morris
Feb 9, 2016 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I’m very pleased with the fellows who were here and their work. Afterwards David explained what I need to do to keep the furnace serviced. So glad the first two places I called were busy and I got Mack Morris.

Good to the finish!
Aug 9, 2015 | | Charlottesville, VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Daniel & Bert came to our home on a Friday to install a new heat pump unit (indoor & outdoor). Despite unexpected complications, these guys stayed with the job until it was completed on the day promised. They called in the needed support and expertise to make the necessary adjustments and finish the job beautifully. They stayed past 6 pm (having arrived at 9am) to get things right and make sure we were satisfied with the completed job. Nice job Daniel & Bert - and to those of you called in to assist. Mike

AWESOME SERVICE
Jun 24, 2015 | | , VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just had Chris Johnson repair my ac unit. Chris was professional and friendly. Listened to my problem check it over ,repaired and explained what was done.He explained the preventative maintenance program.Maybe contacting in future about that. Thank you and please thank Chris again

We are pleased with the unit!
Jun 1, 2015 | | , VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We are pleased with the unit & the young men were very nice & did a good job!

Daniel & Bert were very prompt & courteous the entire time!
Jun 1, 2015 | | , VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Daniel & Bert were very prompt & courteous the entire time. Very respectful & credit for your company. Good Job!

Very please with our new system!
Apr 7, 2015 | | , VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very pleased with our new system - Kept us very comfortable through the winter!

Mr. Morris - Everyone was clean, neat and efficient! Also ...
Apr 6, 2015 | | Ruckersville, VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Morris - Everyone was clean, neat and efficient! Also very courteous!

35 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next
© 2017 Mack Morris Heating & Air Conditioning | All Rights Reserved